featured auction

T&G Flooring, Paint, Lighting, Artificial Turf & Pine Auction

T&G Flooring, Paint, Lighting, Artificial Turf & Pine ...

10:00am Tue, 4th Aug 2015
Welshpool Auction Complex, 453 Orrong Road, Welshpool , WA

online auction

Online Music Recording Studio Equipment Insurance Claim Auction

Online Music Recording Studio Equipment Insurance ...

Starts:
05:00pm Mon, 27th Jul 2015
Ends:
08:00pm Sun, 2nd Aug 2015

featured auction

Dwyer Engineering Surplus Equipment and Stock Clearance Auction

Dwyer Engineering Surplus Equipment and Stock ...

09:30am Sat, 8th Aug 2015
Off-Site, 16-22 Spencer Street, Harvey, WA

Email: Password:

upcoming auctions

T&G Flooring, Paint, Lighting, Artificial Turf & Pine Auction

10:00am Tuesday, 4th Aug 2015
Welshpool Auction Complex, 453 Orrong Road , Welshpool , WA

Dwyer Engineering Surplus Equipment and Stock Clearance Auction

09:30am Saturday, 8th Aug 2015
Off-Site, 16-22 Spencer Street, Harvey, WA

Small Machinery, Engineering Workshop & New Mining Stores Suppliers Stock ...

10:00am Thursday, 13th Aug 2015
Welshpool Showrooms, 453 Orrong Road, Welshpool, WA

Mining Commercial Vehicles, Trucks, Transport Equipment & Mining Equipment ...

10:00am Tuesday, 18th Aug 2015
Welshpool Showroom, 453 Orrong Road, Welshpool , WA

Vehicles, Trucks, Earthmoving, Plant & Equipment & Mining Spares Auction

10:00am Saturday, 29th Aug 2015
Karratha, Lot 109 Bedrock Turn, Gap Ridge Estate, Karratha , WA

online auctions

Online Music Recording Studio Equipment Insurance Claim Auction

Starts: 05:00pm Monday, 27th Jul 2015
Ends: 08:00pm Sunday, 2nd Aug 2015

Online Office Furniture Clearance Auction

Starts: 12:00pm Wednesday, 29th Jul 2015
Ends: 06:00pm Tuesday, 4th Aug 2015

Transportable Accommodation Units Online Kalgoorlie Auction

Starts: 01:45pm Thursday, 30th Jul 2015
Ends: 06:00pm Thursday, 6th Aug 2015

Online Remote Control Toys, Airconditioners & Electrical Auction

Starts: 05:00pm Friday, 31st Jul 2015
Ends: 07:00pm Thursday, 6th Aug 2015

Online Kitchen Caravan Auction

Starts: 10:00am Monday, 3rd Aug 2015
Ends: 07:00pm Thursday, 13th Aug 2015

Online Hino Super Dolphin Truck Auction

Starts: 10:00am Monday, 3rd Aug 2015
Ends: 07:30pm Thursday, 13th Aug 2015

direct sales


Connect with us