featured auction

Jamel Discontinued And Seconds Furniture Auction

Jamel Discontinued And Seconds Furniture Auction

10:00am Sat, 26th Apr 2014
Onsite, 72 Achievement Way, Wangara, WA

online auction

Online Whitegoods & Hotwater System Auction

Online Whitegoods & Hotwater System Auction

Starts:
09:30am Wed, 23rd Apr 2014
Ends:
08:00pm Tue, 29th Apr 2014

featured tender

2009 Monte Fino 80 Luxury Motor Yacht "Elusive" Expression of Interest

2009 Monte Fino 80 Luxury Motor Yacht "Elusive" ...

12:00pm Tue, 27th May 2014
, Perth, WA

Email: Password:

upcoming auctions

Jamel Discontinued And Seconds Furniture Auction

10:00am Saturday, 26th Apr 2014
Onsite, 72 Achievement Way, Wangara, WA

Liquidation Transport Equipment and Vehicles, Trucks, Earthmoving, Plant ...

10:00am Tuesday, 29th Apr 2014
In our showrooms, 453 Orrong Rd, Welshpool, WA

Major Hotel Refurbishment & Catering Equipment Auction

10:00am Thursday, 1st May 2014
In our showrooms, 453 Orrong Rd, Welshpool, WA

Leather Lounge Suites And Quality Furniture Clearance Auction

10:00am Saturday, 3rd May 2014
On Site, 87-95 President St, Welshpool, WA

Timber, Flooring, Artificial Lawn, Cladding Tiles, Pine Auction

09:30am Tuesday, 6th May 2014
In our showrooms, 453 Orrong Rd, Welshpool, WA

A & A Steel Fabrication Workshop Closure Auction

10:00am Wednesday, 7th May 2014
Onsite, 88a Beechboro Road South, Bayswater, WA

Vehicles, Trucks, Earthmoving,Transportable Buildings, Temporary Fencing ...

10:00am Saturday, 10th May 2014
In our showrooms, Lot 109 Bedrock Turn, Gap Ridge Estate, Karratha, WA

Department of Agriculture Clearance Auction

10:00am Saturday, 17th May 2014
Onsite, Jalbarragup Rd, Vasse, WA

Logs, Burls, Burl Slices, Slabs, Craft Timber, Handy Packs and Wood ...

10:00am Saturday, 31st May 2014
On Site, 64 Weir Road, Harvey , WA

upcoming tenders

online auctions

Online Whitegoods & Hotwater System Auction

Starts: 09:30am Wednesday, 23rd Apr 2014
Ends: 08:00pm Tuesday, 29th Apr 2014

Online DJ Equipment Auction

Starts: 09:30am Wednesday, 23rd Apr 2014
Ends: 08:00pm Tuesday, 29th Apr 2014