featured auction

WA Police Unclaimed and Forfeited Property Auction

WA Police Unclaimed and Forfeited Property Auction

09:00am Sat, 2nd May 2015
Welshpool Showrooms, 453 Orrong Road, Welshpool, WA

online auction

Online Audio Visual Auction - Polycom Communication Equipment

Online Audio Visual Auction - Polycom Communication ...

Starts:
11:00am Thu, 23rd Apr 2015
Ends:
07:30pm Tue, 28th Apr 2015

featured auction

Shelley Glass Liquidation Auction

Shelley Glass Liquidation Auction

10:00am Wed, 13th May 2015
Off-Site, 19 Canvale Rd, Canning Vale, WA

Email: Password:

upcoming auctions

WA Police Unclaimed and Forfeited Property Auction

09:00am Saturday, 2nd May 2015
Welshpool Showrooms , 453 Orrong Road, Welshpool, WA

Leather Lounge Suites And Quality Furniture Clearance Auction

10:00am Saturday, 2nd May 2015
Off- Site, 87-95 President Street, Welshpool, WA

Flooring, Artificial Lawn and Pine Auction

10:00am Tuesday, 5th May 2015
Welshpool Showrooms , 453 Orrong Road , Welshpool , WA

Shelley Glass Liquidation Auction

10:00am Wednesday, 13th May 2015
Off-Site, 19 Canvale Rd, Canning Vale, WA

Quality Hardwood Furniture Auction

10:00am Saturday, 16th May 2015
Off -Site, U5/47 Paramount Drive, Wangara, WA

online auctions

Online Container Auction

Starts: 01:00pm Wednesday, 22nd Apr 2015
Ends: 06:00pm Tuesday, 28th Apr 2015

Online Audio Visual Auction - Polycom Communication Equipment

Starts: 11:00am Thursday, 23rd Apr 2015
Ends: 07:30pm Tuesday, 28th Apr 2015

Online IT Auction: Notebooks, Mobile phones and All in One Desktops

Starts: 05:00pm Friday, 24th Apr 2015
Ends: 08:00pm Thursday, 30th Apr 2015

Transportable Accommodation Units Online Auction

Starts: 10:00am Thursday, 30th Apr 2015
Ends: 06:00pm Tuesday, 5th May 2015

Aviation Engineering Online Onsite Auction

Starts: 05:00pm Friday, 24th Apr 2015
Ends: 07:30pm Thursday, 7th May 2015

New Stock Air Conditioners & Bar Fridges Online Auction

Starts: 04:00pm Monday, 27th Apr 2015
Ends: 08:00pm Thursday, 7th May 2015

direct sales


Connect with us